Daclus Weekly Sept10-16 (2017)

September 19, 2017

Join Trevor for her 6th week(ish) of recording a daily podcast Diary. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings from a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network Patreon page (link below).

Sunday 09/10/17, Time Stamps: 0:12 - 5:29

Monday 09/11/17, Time Stamps: 5:30 - 32:22

Tuesday 09/12/17, Time Stamps: 32:24 - 44:06

Wednesday 09/13/17, Time Stamps: 44:07 - 1:07:33

Thursday 09/14/17, Time Stamps: 1:07:33 - 1:28:50

Friday 09/15/17, Time Stamps: 1:28:52 - 1:55:25

Saturday 09/16/17, Time Stamps: 1:55:26 - 2:38:57

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

00:0000:00

Die Hard on a Blank Ep. 32- Marine 3: Rooting for the Bad Guys

September 16, 2017

Episode #32!  This week on the show we check out the Marine 3.  The Marine franchise has netted us two more picks for the DHOAB official die hard list now we'll see if we can squeeze one more out of this 3rd sequel. 

If you have your own ideas for what might be a Die Hard movie, shoot us an email at

diehardonablank@gmail.com

I guarantee we will watch your submission and discuss it on a future show.

Become a Patron of the show on our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/geekwars/

For only $1 a month you'll get access to the hosts via a facebook group page and help grow the Geek Wars Podcast Network!

Also Check out the website for the full list of all the things the guys have put in the Die Hard Canon: https://diehardonablank.wordpress.com/

00:0000:00

Daclus Weekly Sept3-9 (2017)

September 10, 2017

Join Trevor for her 5th week(ish) of recording a daily podcast journal. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings from a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network Patreon page (link below).

Sunday 09/03/17, Time Stamps: 0:12 - 6:39

Monday 09/04/17, Time Stamps: 6:39 - 1:21:55

Tuesday 09/05/17, Time Stamps: 1:21:55 - 1:37:24

Wednesday 09/06/17, Time Stamps: 1:37:25 - 2:09:32

Thursday 09/07/17, Time Stamps: 2:09:32 - 2:27:28

Friday 09/08/17, Time Stamps: 2:27:28 - 3:05:51

Saturday 09/09/17, Time Stamps: 3:05:51 - 3:40:04

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

00:0000:00

Daclus Weekly Aug27-Sept2 (2017)

September 4, 2017

Join Trevor for her 4th week(ish) of recording a daily podcast journal. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings from a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network Patreon page (link below).

Sunday 08/27/17, Time Stamps: 0:12 - 27:39

Monday 08/28/17, Time Stamps: 27:39 - 48:16

Tuesday 08/29/17, Time Stamps: 48:16 - 1:16:08

Wednesday 08/30/17, Time Stamps: 1:16:08 - 1:32:32

Thursday 08/31/17, Time Stamps: 1:32:32 - 1:42:46

Friday 08/01/17, Time Stamps: 1:42:46 - 1:58:57

Saturday 08/02/17, Time Stamps: 1:58:57 - 2:17:55

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

00:0000:00

Die Hard on a Blank Ep. 31- “Jesus died so we could be assholes”

August 30, 2017

Episode #31!  This week on the show we get back to WWE movies that have people with guns!  It's a crime drama starring Triple H, Michael Rapaport, Parker Posey and somehow academy award nominee Bruce Dern...Yeah. 

If you have your own ideas for what might be a Die Hard movie, shoot us an email at

diehardonablank@gmail.com

I guarantee we will watch your submission and discuss it on a future show.

Become a Patron of the show on our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/geekwars/

For only $1 a month you'll get access to the hosts via a facebook group page and help grow the Geek Wars Podcast Network!

Also Check out the website for the full list of all the things the guys have put in the Die Hard Canon: https://diehardonablank.wordpress.com/

00:0000:00

Daclus Weekly Aug20-26 (2017)

August 27, 2017

Join Trevor for her 3rd week(ish) of recording a daily podcast journal. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings from a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network Patreon page (link below).

Sunday 08/20/17, Time Stamps: 0:13 - 9:31

Monday 08/21/17, Time Stamps: 9:31  - 25:18

Tuesday 08/22/17, Time Stamps: 25:18 - 42:01

Wednesday 08/23/17, Time Stamps: 42:01 - 1:00:30

Thursday 08/24/17, Time Stamps: 1:00:30 - 1:04:09

Friday 08/25/17, Time Stamps: 1:04:09 - 1:35:18

Saturday 08/26/17, Time Stamps: 1:35:18 - 2:08:59

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

00:0000:00

Die Hard on a Blank Ep. 30- Orphans, Redrum, and Bad Bad Movies

August 25, 2017

Episode #30!  This week on the show we talk about another very different WWE studios movie.  Knuckelhead is about a large orphan who has to save the orphanage for the other orphans and maybe he'll adopt an orphan if the orphans are good orphans while the orphan saves the orphanage for the orphans.  Also it stars the Big Show...sigh.

If you have your own ideas for what might be a Die Hard movie, shoot us an email at

diehardonablank@gmail.com

I guarantee we will watch your submission and discuss it on a future show.

Become a Patron of the show on our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/geekwars/

For only $1 a month you'll get access to the hosts via a facebook group page and help grow the Geek Wars Podcast Network!

Also Check out the website for the full list of all the things the guys have put in the Die Hard Canon: https://diehardonablank.wordpress.com/

00:0000:00

Daclus Weekly Aug14-19 (2017)

August 20, 2017

Join Trevor for her 2nd week(ish) of recording a daily podcast journal. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings from a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network Patreon page (link below).

Monday 08/14/17, Time Stamps: 0:12 - 12:16

Tuesday 08/15/17, Time Stamps: 12:17 - 26:54

Wednesday 08/16/17, Time Stamps: 26:54 - 40:25

Thursday 08/17/17, Time Stamps: 40:27 - 55:16

Friday 08/18/17, Time Stamps: 55:18 - 56:46

Saturday 08/19/17, Time Stamps: 56:47 - 1:09:23

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

00:0000:00

Die Hard on a Blank Ep. 29- Wrestling, Crack, and Boobs Boulevard

August 16, 2017

Episode #29!  This week on the show we talk about a very different WWE studios movie.  Legendary is an inspirational story about a kid who wants to wrestle but will his mother let him wrestle after wrestling somehow killed the boys father?  We take it to the mats to shit all over legendary!

If you have your own ideas for what might be a Die Hard movie, shoot us an email at

diehardonablank@gmail.com

I guarantee we will watch your submission and discuss it on a future show.

Become a Patron of the show on our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/geekwars/

For only $1 a month you'll get access to the hosts via a facebook group page and help grow the Geek Wars Podcast Network!

Also Check out the website for the full list of all the things the guys have put in the Die Hard Canon: https://diehardonablank.wordpress.com/

00:0000:00

Daclus Weekly Aug10-13 (2017)

August 14, 2017

Join Trevor as she begins a journey of recording a daily podcast diary. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings for a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network (link below).

Thursday 08/10/17, Time Stamps: 0:12 - 44:02

Friday 08/11/17, Time Stamps: 44:03 - 1:05:35

Saturday 08/12/17, Time Stamps: 1:05:38 - 1:26:50

Sunday 08/13/17, Time Stamps: 1:26:51 - 2:32:13

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

00:0000:00