Die Hard on a Blank Ep. 38- Ben and Noah Save Thanksgiving

November 23, 2017

Episode #38! This week the guys talk about the holidays and then some.  Ben has a pitch for a Thanksgiving themed Die Hard movie.  Enjoy!  Maybe listen to this instead of talking to your family?

 

If you have your own ideas for what might be a Die Hard movie or there is just a movie you think we should see, shoot us an email at

diehardonablank@gmail.com

I guarantee we will watch your submission and discuss it on a future show.

Become a Patron of the show on our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/geekwars/

For only $1 a month you'll get access to the hosts via a facebook group page and help grow the Geek Wars Podcast Network!

Also Check out the website for the full list of all the things the guys have put in the Die Hard Canon: https://diehardonablank.wordpress.com/

00:0000:00

Daclus Weekly Nov5-11 (2017)

November 18, 2017

Join Trevor for her 14th week(ish) of recording a daily podcast Diary. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings from a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network Patreon page (link below).

Sunday 11/05/17, Time Stamps: 0:12 - 3:28

Monday 11/06/17, Time Stamps: 3:28 - 17:30

Tuesday 11/07/17, Time Stamps: 17:30 - 34:26

Wednesday 11/08/17, Time Stamps: 34:26 - 1:03:21

Thursday 11/09/17, Time Stamps: 1:03:22 - 1:21:35

Friday 11/10/17, Time Stamps: 1:21:35 - 2:01:41

Saturday 11/11/17, Time Stamps: 2:01:41 - 2:15:37

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

00:0000:00

Daclus Weekly Oct29-Nov4 (2017)

November 10, 2017

Join Trevor for her 13th week(ish) of recording a daily podcast Diary. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings from a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network Patreon page (link below).

Sunday 10/29/17, Time Stamps: 0:12 - 15:11

Monday 10/30/17, Time Stamps: 15:11 - 32:18

Tuesday 10/31/17, Time Stamps: 32:18 - 41:12

Wednesday 11/01/17, Time Stamps: 41:12 - 55:46

Thursday 11/02/17, Time Stamps: 55:46 - 1:06:34

Friday 11/03/17, Time Stamps: 1:06:34 - 1:20:58

Saturday 11/04/17, Time Stamps: 1:20:58 - 2:41:20

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

00:0000:00

Die Hard on a Blank Ep. 37- Pitches, Thor, and History

November 8, 2017

Episode #37! This week the guys get back to their roots and both have pitches for Die Hard movies.  They also review Thor: Ragnarok and discuss the Montreal Screwjob and life in general.

 

If you have your own ideas for what might be a Die Hard movie or there is just a movie you think we should see, shoot us an email at

diehardonablank@gmail.com

I guarantee we will watch your submission and discuss it on a future show.

Become a Patron of the show on our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/geekwars/

For only $1 a month you'll get access to the hosts via a facebook group page and help grow the Geek Wars Podcast Network!

Also Check out the website for the full list of all the things the guys have put in the Die Hard Canon: https://diehardonablank.wordpress.com/

00:0000:00

Daclus Weekly Oct22-28 (2017)

November 3, 2017

Join Trevor for her 12th week(ish) of recording a daily podcast Diary. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings from a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network Patreon page (link below).

Sunday 10/22/17, Time Stamps: 0:12 - 9:41

Monday 10/23/17, Time Stamps: 9:44 - 20:35

Tuesday 10/24/17, Time Stamps: 20:39 - 44:11

Wednesday 10/25/17, Time Stamps: 44:13 - 1:05:08

Thursday 10/26/17, Time Stamps: 1:05:08 - 1:26:18

Friday 10/27/17, Time Stamps: 1:26:19 - 1:34:41

Saturday 10/28/17, Time Stamps: 1:34:42 - 1:48:29

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

00:0000:00

Die Hard on a Blank Ep. 36- Too good to mock, too bad to enjoy

November 3, 2017

Episode #36!  The Marine 4.  We watched it hopeful that this would yield another Die Hard movie and we were not dissapointed. 

 

If you have your own ideas for what might be a Die Hard movie or there is just a movie you think we should see, shoot us an email at

diehardonablank@gmail.com

I guarantee we will watch your submission and discuss it on a future show.

Become a Patron of the show on our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/geekwars/

For only $1 a month you'll get access to the hosts via a facebook group page and help grow the Geek Wars Podcast Network!

Also Check out the website for the full list of all the things the guys have put in the Die Hard Canon: https://diehardonablank.wordpress.com/

00:0000:00

Daclus Weekly Oct15-21 (2017)

October 27, 2017

Join Trevor for her 11th week(ish) of recording a daily podcast Diary. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings from a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network Patreon page (link below).

Sunday 10/15/17, Time Stamps: 0:12 - 14:19

Monday 10/16/17, Time Stamps: 14:19 - 36:31

Tuesday 10/17/17, Time Stamps: 36:32 - 1:01:53

Wednesday 10/18/17, Time Stamps: 1:01:58 - 1:30:01

Thursday 10/19/17, Time Stamps: 1:30:01 - 1:37:35

Friday 10/20/17, Time Stamps: 1:37:35 - 1:55:39

Saturday 10/21/17, Time Stamps: 1:55:39 - 2:18:47

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

00:0000:00

Die Hard on a Blank Ep. 35- Scooby-doo, Flintstones, and life choices

October 24, 2017

Episode #35!  This week we finally delivered on our promise to watch cartoons based on WWE and the results are... MIXED!  

If you have your own ideas for what might be a Die Hard movie or there is just a movie you think we should see, shoot us an email at

diehardonablank@gmail.com

I guarantee we will watch your submission and discuss it on a future show.

Become a Patron of the show on our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/geekwars/

For only $1 a month you'll get access to the hosts via a facebook group page and help grow the Geek Wars Podcast Network!

Also Check out the website for the full list of all the things the guys have put in the Die Hard Canon: https://diehardonablank.wordpress.com/

00:0000:00

Daclus Weekly Oct8-15 (2017)

October 19, 2017

Join Trevor for her 10th week(ish) of recording a daily podcast Diary. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings from a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network Patreon page (link below).

Sunday 10/08/17, Time Stamps: 0:12 - 12:47

Monday 10/09/17, Time Stamps: NA

Tuesday 10/010/17, Time Stamps: 12:47 - 27:19

Wednesday 10/11/17, Time Stamps: 27:20 - 44:00

Thursday 10/12/17, Time Stamps: 44:03 - 1:03:26

Friday 10/13/17, Time Stamps: 1:03:28 - 1:37:32

Saturday 10/14/17, Time Stamps: 1:37:32 - 1:42:24

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

00:0000:00

Daclus Weekly Oct1-7 (2017)

October 13, 2017

 

Join Trevor for her 9th week(ish) of recording a daily podcast Diary. The "Daclus Weekly" is a collection of each days recordings from a week. The "Daclus Daily" podcasts are uploaded daily to the Geek Wars Podcast Network Patreon page (link below).

Sunday 10/01/17, Time Stamps: (Part 1) 0:12 - 17:19; (Part 2) 17:19 - 35:15

Monday 10/02/17, Time Stamps: 35:15 - 49:46

Tuesday 10/03/17, Time Stamps: 49:46 - 1:13:49

Wednesday 10/04/17, Time Stamps: 1:13:49 -1:24:19

Thursday 10/05/17, Time Stamps: 1:24:19 - 1:33:23

Friday 10/06/17, Time Stamps: 1:33:23 - 1:35:00

Saturday 10/07/17, Time Stamps: 1:35:00 - 2:16:30

http://www.patreon.com/geekwars

 

00:0000:00